Skip to main content
The page you are viewing is from PVAEC - Piscataquis Valley Adult Education Cooperative and has been specially formatted for printing
Maine Adult Education Association

PVAEC - Piscataquis Valley Adult Education Cooperative

Divider line
50 Mayo Street • Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426
hroberts@pvaec.org • 207-564-6525 • Fax: 207-564-3481
Person
 
 

Staff

 

PVAEC STAFF MEMBERS

 

Thelma M. Regan

tregan@pvaec.org

207-564-5882

Director

 

Eve Salley

esalley@pvaec.org

207-564-5884

Academic Advisor

 

 

Hilda Roberts

Site Coordinator for Dover-Foxcroft

(207) 564-6525

 Leah Gomes

lgomes@pvaec.org

207-564-5883

Career Pathways Instructor/HiSET Examiner

 

 

Carol Jean Sawyer

Site Coordinator for Milo

(207) 943-7346

 

Nathan Knight

nknight@pvaec.org

207-564-5887

HiSET & College Transitions Instructor

 

 

 

Chelsea Hersey

Site Coordinator for Guilford

(207) 343-1925

 

Brenda Clawson

bclawson@pvaec.org

207-564-5886

High School Diploma Instructor

 

 

 

Bryant Farrar

Site Coordinator for Dexter

(207) 924-6000

 

 
 
 

© 2017 PVAEC - Piscataquis Valley Adult Education Cooperative
50 Mayo Street • Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426
hroberts@pvaec.org • 207-564-6525 • Fax: 207-564-3481